About the team

Dr Melanie Swalwell and Dr Denise de Vries are the primary researchers.Tully Barnett is a Research Assistant on the project.

The NZTronix team and associates contributed to the original database design and build: Dr Ian Welch, Rachel Lilburn, Susan Corbett, Dr Stuart Marshall, Vipul Delwadia, Nicola Frean.

This database has been developed by Niralan Bobalan, Prabhjot Singh, Ruta Mehul Patel and Maryam Mahzadfard. Sarah McKenzie and Sergio Hernandez worked on the prototype version.

This website was further developed by Seyed Hamed Naji and Daniel Phillis.


You can use the social media links provided at the top of the page to connect with us. We post videos and other content on these networks to keep you updated of our latest findings.

See Our Facebook TimeLine
Watch our Videos on YouTube
See Our Tweets on Twitter


verification image, type displayed text in the box

Copyright ©2015-2020 Australasian Digital Heritage Database. All rights reserved.